• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Nelson Bay bed and Breakfast - Nelson Bay, Port Stephens

81 Stockton Street, Nelson Bay, Port Stephens Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Nelson Bay Bed & Breakfast (AAA 4 1/2 star) is located in the township of Nelson Bay, just 800 metres to the centre of town, you have the convenience of walking to restaurants, marina, boating activities and beaches, but still enjoy the peace of our bush land setting. Our architect-designed purpose built B&B offers comfortable and private accommodation separate to your hosts. Nelson Bay B&B is more like a boutique motel, offering our guests the benefit of your host's local knowledge. Offering separate accommodation including 3 Queen Bed rooms (2 with Spas), each room having its own ensuite, Bar Fridge, Tea and coffee facilities, A/C, Flat screen TV, Foxtel, Wireless Internet with the tariff including a great continental breakfast. The B&B has a lounge/dining area with gas log fire for the cooler days, BBQ, Guest Laundry and lots more.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 15 Dec Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec Fri 28 Dec
14 Days
Nelson Bay bed and Breakfast 81 Stockton Street, Nelson Bay (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Broughton

Yacaaba 2

Tomaree (Spa)

Yacaaba

Tomaree 2

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: