• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Karuah Motor Inn - Lemon Tree Passage, Port Stephens

  • Self-rated

422 Tarean Road, Karuah, Port Stephens Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Karuah Motor Inn is a quiet resting place to recuperate from your day's journey or the ideal place to base yourself for that relaxing holiday.

Within a few minutes of the Pacific Highway, in the centre of town, the Karuah Motor Inn provides convenient motel accommodation only 200 metres from the mouth of the Karuah River and a short stroll to Shops, Food Outlets and the RSL Club.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 20 Sep Mon 21 Sep Tue 22 Sep Wed 23 Sep Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct
14 Days
Karuah Motor Inn 422 Tarean Road, Karuah Show map
AU$
125
125
Book Now
AU$
120
120
Book Now
AU$
115
115
Book Now
AU$
100
100
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Deluxe Twin Room (2 Double Beds)

Room Type:


Twin Room (2 Single Beds)

Room Type:


Deluxe King Room

Room Type:


Deluxe Queen Room

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Double + Adult Bunk, Colour TV (with Foxtel),Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning, Free Wi-Fi (200Mb Limit). Health regulations prohibit cooking, smoking or pets in ANY room.

King Bed, Flat Screen TV (with Foxtel), Split System Air Conditioning, free Wi-Fi (200Mb Limit). Health Regulations prohibit smoking, cooking or pets in any room! 18+ only.

Double + Double Bed OR Queen + Single Bed.(Please call in advance of booking to ensure availability of your required configuration.) Health regulations prohibit cooking, smoking or pets in ANY room.

Queen bed in one room (18+ Only, Max 2 people) + Bunk and additional single bed in the adjoined second room. Health regulations prohibit cooking, smoking or pets in ANY room.

Queen Bed, Flat Screen TV (Foxtel), Split System Air Conditioning, Free Wi-Fi (200Mb Limit). Health regulations prohibit cooking, smoking or pets in ANY room. 18+ yrs only.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: