• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb Thu 06 Feb Fri 07 Feb Sat 08 Feb Sun 09 Feb Mon 10 Feb Tue 11 Feb Wed 12 Feb Thu 13 Feb
14 Days
Peaceful Palms B&B 114 Port Stephens Street, Raymond Terrace (Accommodation)
Show map
Simply Unwind at a Beautiful Restful Place.Relax to the max near the Hunter River in New South Wales, Australia. Having a hard long day working away from home? You have come to the right place to unwind. Two queen beds and one king single bed offeredMore...
AU$
110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 Go
AU$
110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 Go
AU$
135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 Go
AU$
135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 Go
AU$
160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb Thu 06 Feb Fri 07 Feb Sat 08 Feb Sun 09 Feb Mon 10 Feb Tue 11 Feb Wed 12 Feb Thu 13 Feb
14 Days