• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb
14 Days
Karuah Motor Inn 422 Tarean Road, Karuah Show map
Karuah Motor Inn is a quiet resting place to recuperate from your day's journey or the ideal place to base yourself for that relaxing holiday.Within a few minutes of the Pacific Highway, in the centre of town, the Karuah Motor Inn provides convenient moteMore...
AU$
100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 90 90 90 90 90 Go
AU$
110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 100 100 100 100 100 Go
AU$
110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 100 95 95 95 95 Go
AU$
129 129 129 129 129 129 119 119 Go
AU$
125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 109 109 109 109 109 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Bayviews B&B Port Stephens 85 Cromarty Bay Road, Soldiers Point, Port Stephens (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
The "Bays' best kept secret...Dec' 02 purpose-built B&B & art gallery/studio, offering accommodation for up to 4 guests, opposite Cromarty Bay treelined beachfront reserve at Soldiers Point, Port Stephens...More...
AU$
90
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb
14 Days