• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul
14 Days
Riverside Motel 428 Tarean Road, Karuah (Motel / Motor Inn) Show map
Modern, Stylish and Spacious rooms at Great Rates! The Riverside Motel has comfort and convenience in the one place.More...
AU$
89
109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 Go
AU$
89
127 127 127 127 127 127 127 127 127 127 127 127 127 127 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Karuah Gardens Motel 353 Tarean Rd, Karuah (Motel / Motor Inn)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Boasting 11 stylish and comfortable rooms, Karuah Gardens Motel is the ideal place to stop for a night or a long term stay. Right on the edge of Port Stephens, Great Lakes District and the Hunter Valley, this stunning motel is the perfect place toMore...
AU$
109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 Go
AU$
126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 Go
AU$
161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 161 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul
14 Days