• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 07 Mar Mon 08 Mar Tue 09 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar Sat 13 Mar Sun 14 Mar Mon 15 Mar Tue 16 Mar Wed 17 Mar Thu 18 Mar Fri 19 Mar Sat 20 Mar
14 Days
Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel 2 Yalinbah Street, Tea Gardens, Port Stephens (Apartment) Show map
Surrounded by native bushland, the Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel is just the place to explore the native wonders of Australia and to see koalas, kangaroos, kookaburras and the lovely native plants which are abundant in the Myall Lakes National Park during SpMore...
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Margaret's Hamptons Beach House 22 Margaret St, Hawks Nest (Holiday Rental)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Luxury Cottage - 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

The Hampton's style beach house is classic and sophisticated but very much captures the relaxed beach living vibe. More...
AU$
350
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED