• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb Thu 06 Feb Fri 07 Feb Sat 08 Feb Sun 09 Feb Mon 10 Feb Tue 11 Feb Wed 12 Feb Thu 13 Feb
14 Days
Oaks Pacific Blue Resort 265 Sandy Point Road, Salamander Bay (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Relax and enjoy this premium destination comprising brand new luxurious studio, one and two bedroom apartments, some with swim-outs or two and three bedroom townhouses with private plunge pools. Cocooned in tropical gardens, encircled by a magnificent resMore...
AU$
327 Go
AU$
327 Go
AU$
327 Go
AU$
367 Go
AU$
367 Go
AU$
367 Go
AU$
417 Go
AU$
221 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Bayviews B&B Port Stephens 85 Cromarty Bay Road, Soldiers Point, Port Stephens (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
The "Bays' best kept secret...Dec' 02 purpose-built B&B & art gallery/studio, offering accommodation for up to 4 guests, opposite Cromarty Bay treelined beachfront reserve at Soldiers Point, Port Stephens...More...
AU$
90
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb Thu 06 Feb Fri 07 Feb Sat 08 Feb Sun 09 Feb Mon 10 Feb Tue 11 Feb Wed 12 Feb Thu 13 Feb
14 Days