• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
The Oasis One Mile Beach 5 Koala Place, One Mile Beach Anna Bay (Holiday Park-Caravans/Cabins)
Show map
Situated on 5 acres of bushland environment strategically supplemented with additional native plantings, O’Carrollyn’s is the ‘environmental jewel’ of Port Stephen’s. Nestled in the bush behind One Mile Beach, away from the main road the mainMore...
AU$
SOLD 190 190 190 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 190 190 190 225 225 Go
AU$
SOLD 190 190 190 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 190 190 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD 140 140 140 140 180 180 180 140 140 140 140 180 180 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Melaleuca Surfside Backpackers 2 Koala Place, One Mile Beach, Port Stephens (Backpackers)
  • 80% Very Good
Show map
Closest hostel to the beach in Port Stephens! Melaleuca is an eco-friendly, owner operated, architecturally designed hostel set on 6 acres of natural bushland and is just a 5 minute stroll across the road to the fabulous One Mile Beach and national park. More...
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Samurai Beach Bungalows - Port Stephens YHA Cnr Frost Rd and Robert Connell Close, ANNA BAY NSW 2316, Port Stephens (Backpackers) Show map
Samurai Beach offers you 4 bungalows set amongst 3 acres of rainforest around a resort pool. The perfect getaway after spending a busy time in the city. This purpose-built hostel is a great place to relax or get a taste of staying in the bush and experieMore...
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED